Thread: Need help Please!

Need help Please!

hello all, i am new to programming and due to circumstances I had to switch my career, I have been in the medical field for the last 7 years and i am transitioning into CIT with a masters in Cyber Security, i am more than lost in intro to programming, i am trying to build an application for one of my problems for class. No help was given from the professor i am on my own and feel completely defeated. i will post the problem and also post my code, if someone would be so kind to direct me or show me if my logic is even correct. thank you.Name:  problem  8.jpg
Views: 352
Size:  28.9 KBName:  code.jpg
Views: 352
Size:  21.7 KBName:  form problem 8.jpg
Views: 319
Size:  30.1 KB

please any help will be appreciated, hard transitions from medical to computer information technology

Re: Need help Please!

Quote Originally Posted by NewtoProgramming View Post
    hello all, i am new to programming and due to circumstances I had to switch my career, I have been in the medical field for the last 7 years and i am transitioning into CIT with a masters in Cyber Security, i am more than lost in intro to programming
    Hi,

With regard to the part of your post quoted above, I would recommend obtaining a copy of: -
    Visual Basic .NET for complete beginners. by Ken Carney

This is available simply by copying the title and author straight into a search engine.

Poppa
    Along with the sunshine there has to be a little rain sometime.

if someone would be so kind to direct me or show me if my logic is even correct.