Thread: Reading .bin file with HexViewer (Be.Hexbox) Converted to VB? *URGENT*

Question Reading .bin file with HexViewer (Be.Hexbox) Converted to VB? *URGENT*

As some may seen in my previous threads I'm creating some software for my Automotive chip tuning shop. I'm stuck on a problem that I cant fix.
    When opening files the hexbox reads them in 8BIT (example: 00 C8 01 90 02 BC 03 E8 04 E2 05 DC 06 D6 07 D0) but I Want to read them as:
    51200 36865 48130 59395 . I'm currently not sure if It is even possible with the converted project I'm using and with its dll's. Note that I'm not a professional and I may be saying something wrong.
    I've sourced the source code for the project I'm working on (basically the be.hexbox project converted to vbnet and changed so that you open a file with opnfldialog and a few changes more.)
    For some stupid things with my other acc people helped me in 5mins, but with this serious problem no one has came forward to atleast point me in the right direction, I'm wiling to pay if somebody won't help me for free, cause
    It's not some stupid project I'm doing for fun.
    Every help is gratelly appreciated. Thank you.

The code that fills the hexbox with the opened file: (if it means something to anybody)
    Code:
    Dim bytes() As Byte
                bytes = File.ReadAllBytes(Main.Label3.Text) ' location of the file that's going to be opened
                Dim bytes1 As Byte() = bytes
                Dim dbp As New DynamicByteProvider(bytes1)
                Main.hexBox.ByteProvider = dbp

source: http://www.mediafire.com/file/lesgx6...etest.rar/file

Name:  ss.jpg
Views: 295
Size:  37.6 KB
    Last edited by vargaperformance; Oct 25th, 2020 at 07:12 AM.

Re: Reading .bin file with HexViewer (Be.Hexbox) Converted to VB? *URGENT*