Thread: Please Help

Please Help

Please, please, please help! I am a 4th grade teacher (i.e. NOT proficient with any of the vba stuff!!!) I am trying to design template for my team of teachers that has drop down dependent boxes for our standards. I have a GREAT format so far, but can not figure out how to get the text to break into multiple lines instead of running off the page. I have copied an example of what I am talking about since I have NO clue what the technical terms are... the only reason I made it this far was SHEER luck, google, and youtube...
    For the record I tried doing the space_ and tabbing the second line and adding the & and all that did was combine the two words I put it between!

Thanks for helping me not pull my hair out any longer!
    Code:
    Sub Populateddessential()
     Select Case ActiveDocument.FormFields("ddmath").Result
     Case "Number and Number Sense (part 1)"
     With ActiveDocument.FormFields("ddessential").DropDown.ListEntries
     .Clear
     .Add "Identify and communicate, both orally and in written form, the placed  value for each digit in whole numbers expressed through the one millions place."

.Add "Read whole numbers through the one millions place that are presented in standard format, and select the matching number in written format."

.Add "Write whole numbers through the one millions place in standard format when the numbers are presented orally or in written format."

.Add "Identify and use the symbols for greater than, less than, and equal to."

.Add "Compare two whole numbers expressed through the one millions, using symbols >, <, or =."

.Add "Round whole numbers expressed through the one millions place to the nearest thousand, ten thousand, and hundred-thousand place."

.Add "Compare and order fractions having denominators of 12 or less, using manipulative models and drawings, such as region/area models."