Results 1 to 22 of 22

Thread: [RESOLVED] Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

  1. #1

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Resolved [RESOLVED] Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Hello everyone!

    I wanted to ask if it is possible to set up a range where this worksheet_calculate method would check for changes in the specified range of cells, for example, would look for a changes only in Range("A14:A20")?

    Here is the code, and for some reason it is not triggered and cells are not made hidden when the value in any cell of specified range changes:
    HTML Code:
    Private Sub Worksheet_Calculate()
    Dim Target As Range
    Dim c As Range
    On Error Resume Next
    Set Target = ActiveSheet.Range("a14:a20").SpecialCells(xlCellTypeFormulas)
    If Not Target Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
        For Each c In Range("A14:A20")
            If c = "#hide#" Then
                c.EntireRow.Hidden = True
            ElseIf c = "#show#" Then
                c.EntireRow.Hidden = False
            End If
        Next
    End Sub
    Seenu helped me with this code, but some how it does not do the work. I have attached the file, in case there is a wish to see the worksheet. Is there anything that I could add to make it work?

    Kind regards,
    Raivis
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    PowerPoster
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    25,618

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    first remove on error resume next
    how do you know it does not trigger?
    how are you making the worksheet calculate?
    If Not Target Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
    if any cells in the range contain formulas then the procedure will exit
    if no cells contain formulas an error 1004 will occur setting target, but be concealed by resume next
    i do my best to test code works before i post it, but sometimes am unable to do so for some reason, and usually say so if this is the case.
    Note code snippets posted are just that and do not include error handling that is required in real world applications, but avoid On Error Resume Next

    dim all variables as required as often i have done so elsewhere in my code but only posted the relevant part

    come back and mark your original post as resolved if your problem is fixed
    pete

  3. #3

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Hello westconn!

    I removed the line, but still if the value in Range("A14:A20") changes to #hide#, the whole row is not made hidden.

    How do I know that.. well the line does not hide. It did hide when I used worksheet_change event, but in that case code was not triggered if values were changed by formula.

    All the cells in the range have formulas, and if I change some cells out of the range, then values change, but rows are not hidden.

  4. #4
    PowerPoster
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    25,618

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    if any cells in the range contain formulas then the procedure will exit
    as some/all the cells contain formulas, the procedure exits without processing the show/hide code

    change to
    vb Code:
    1. Set Target = ActiveSheet.Range("a14:a20").SpecialCells(xlCellTypeFormulas)
    2. If Target Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
    3.     For Each c In Target
    4.         If c = "#hide#" Then
    5.             c.EntireRow.Hidden = True
    6.         ElseIf c = "#show#" Then
    7.             c.EntireRow.Hidden = False
    8.         End If
    9.     Next
    tested, works
    i do my best to test code works before i post it, but sometimes am unable to do so for some reason, and usually say so if this is the case.
    Note code snippets posted are just that and do not include error handling that is required in real world applications, but avoid On Error Resume Next

    dim all variables as required as often i have done so elsewhere in my code but only posted the relevant part

    come back and mark your original post as resolved if your problem is fixed
    pete

  5. #5

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    It worked when I copied the code in new workbook and in empty worksheet. It run very fast and very good. BUT, when I added the code to the workbook that I currently work on, then for some reason it runs all the time until message box pops up asking to end or debug. I attached the file, is the same thing happening on your machine? Is it because I have more sheets in the workbook?
    Attached Files Attached Files

  6. #6
    PowerPoster
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    25,618

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    i tested with your workbook in first post, before, i can not open the new attachment as i only use excel 2000
    i do my best to test code works before i post it, but sometimes am unable to do so for some reason, and usually say so if this is the case.
    Note code snippets posted are just that and do not include error handling that is required in real world applications, but avoid On Error Resume Next

    dim all variables as required as often i have done so elsewhere in my code but only posted the relevant part

    come back and mark your original post as resolved if your problem is fixed
    pete

  7. #7

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    I converted it to older version. When I open it, it seems it immediately runs the code, for about 5 seconds, and then debug information pops up.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  8. #8
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    >>>I wanted to ask if it is possible to set up a range where this worksheet_calculate method would check for changes in the specified range of cells, for example, would look for a changes only in Range("A14:A20")?

    What do you exactly want to do?

    Sid
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  9. #9

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Hello koolsid!

    OK, I have this code:
    Code:
    Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal Target As Range)
        Dim c As Range
        If Not Application.Intersect(Target, Range("C8:C19")) Is Nothing Then
                For Each c In Range("A20:A32")
                    If c.Value = "#hide#" Then
                        c.EntireRow.Hidden = True
                    ElseIf c.Value = "#show#" Then
                        c.EntireRow.Hidden = False
                    End If
                Next
       End If
    End Sub
    It checks if user manually modifies any cell in Range("C8:C19") and presses enter. If it does, then it checks if any cell in range ("A20:A32") has #hide# or #show# value, and correspondingly hides or shows the whole row. The problem is that this code does not work if I have formula in Range("C8:C19") which refers to other cells or worksheet. And if I change the other cells, then value in Range("C8:C19") changes, but code is not triggered, because user did not press enter on any cell in the Range("C8:C19").

    That is why Worksheet_Calculate is used now. But now the problem is that every time user modifies anything, it takes a long time while excel recalculates everything. So the idea now is to set up a range where Worksheet_Calculate method would check for changes. Westconn1 modified the code and it works fine in a new empty workbook, but when I copied the code to my workbook, it suddenly goes error.

  10. #10
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    A much better explanation Raivis

    Ok 2 things.

    If the formula refers to cells in the same worksheet then that can be handled. But if the cells refer to another worksheet then it can be tricky (if you know what I mean)

    1) If the formula refers to other cells in the same worksheet then you can use Worksheet Change event and track the changes in the cells "A20:A32"

    2) If the formula refers to cells in the other worksheet then you can use Worksheet Activate event and track the changes in the cells "A20:A32"

    Let me know if you want an example?

    EDIT

    Try this. (Untested)

    Code:
    Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal Target As Range)
        On Error GoTo Whoa
        
        Application.EnableEvents = False
        
        
        CheckChanges Range("A20:A32")
    
    LetsContinue:
        Application.EnableEvents = True
        Application.ScreenUpdating = True
        Exit Sub
    Whoa:
        MsgBox Err.Description
        Resume LetsContinue
    End Sub
    
    Private Sub Worksheet_Activate()
        On Error GoTo Whoa
        
        CheckChanges Range("A20:A32")
    
    LetsContinue:
        Application.ScreenUpdating = True
        Exit Sub
    Whoa:
        MsgBox Err.Description
        Resume LetsContinue
    End Sub
    
    Sub CheckChanges(aRange As Range)
        Dim aCell As Range
        
        Application.ScreenUpdating = False
        
        For Each aCell In aRange
            Select Case aCell.Value
                Case "#hide#": aCell.EntireRow.Hidden = True
                Case "#show#": aCell.EntireRow.Hidden = False
            End Select
        Next
    End Sub
    Sid
    Last edited by Siddharth Rout; Sep 11th, 2011 at 05:04 AM.
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  11. #11

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Ok.. what should I add to code above if formula refers to other cells in the same worksheet. Maybe it will work also if these other cells in the same worksheet will refer to other sheet, and it wouldn't be necessary to be tricky

  12. #12

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    But the strange thing is that this code of Westconn works perfectly in a new workbook:

    Code:
    Private Sub Worksheet_Calculate()
    Dim Target As Range
    Dim c As Range
    If Not Target Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
        For Each c In Range("A20:A31")
            If c = "#hide#" Then
                c.EntireRow.Hidden = True
            ElseIf c = "#show#" Then
                c.EntireRow.Hidden = False
            End If
        Next
    End Sub
    I tested again, if I paste it in my workbook (see attachment 6), then if value changes in the range, then the codes goes and never stops, until i press escape and then debug info appears. Why is that?

  13. #13
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    While you were posting, I was updating the code above

    BTW, I am using Activate Event assuming that you would be making changes to the other worksheet and then coming back to the main worksheet.

    Now consider this scenario as well. Your workbook is on a Network drive and the cells refer to another worksheet in a different workbook on a network drive. Now if a different user makes changes to that workbook then definitely your workbook will get updated. In this case Activate Event() is useless. Like I mentioned it is tricky

    Sid
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  14. #14
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    I tested again, if I paste it in my workbook (see attachment 6), then if value changes in the range, then the codes goes and never stops, until i press escape and then debug info appears. Why is that?
    You need to sandwich the code between

    Code:
    Application.EnableEvents = False
    '~~> Your Code
    Application.EnableEvents = True
    Sid
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  15. #15

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Hey! Your code runs so fast as a rocket. It even forks if these other cells are linked to other sheet! That is wow..

    I don't want to sound unthankful, but the thing with your code, is that I can not undo when I edit some other cells, I believe it is because code is triggered on every edit. In the worksheet change event I could use undo if I did not edit the specified range cells. Is there a way to implement that, otherwise it is quite risky to use this, you know.. But it works without a hitch!

  16. #16

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Well.. you handled every possible way the data could be modified, even on network drive!!!


    EDIT: I am really surprised how good this code works! Immediately after I delete the data from other cell, the corresponding row gets hidden or show, in a tenth of a second. To be honest, I did not expect it would work so fast.
    Last edited by Raivis; Sep 11th, 2011 at 05:30 AM.

  17. #17
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Quote Originally Posted by Raivis View Post
    Hey! Your code runs so fast as a rocket. It even forks if these other cells are linked to other sheet! That is wow..

    I don't want to sound unthankful, but the thing with your code, is that I can not undo when I edit some other cells, I believe it is because code is triggered on every edit. In the worksheet change event I could use undo if I did not edit the specified range cells. Is there a way to implement that, otherwise it is quite risky to use this, you know.. But it works without a hitch!


    Yes the code will clear the undo list. However there is a way to preserve the undo list and and reset it but I guess that all together is a different subject

    If you want to explore more on that then checkout this piece of code...

    Code:
    UndoList = Application.CommandBars("Standard").Controls("&Undo").List(1)
    The .List(1) stores the last undo. Similarly, you can get the complete list and rebuild it again

    HTH

    Sid
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  18. #18
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Quote Originally Posted by Raivis View Post
    Well.. you handled every possible way the data could be modified, even on network drive!!!


    EDIT: I am really surprised how good this code works! Immediately after I delete the data from other cell, the corresponding row gets hidden or show, in a tenth of a second. To be honest, I did not expect it would work so fast.
    No, unfortunately, it doesn't handle it in "NetWork Drive Case". You could use Selection Change Event for that but that will slow you down...

    Sid
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  19. #19

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    250

    Re: Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Sid, thank you very much for your time! I hope this article will help anyone who will need alike feature.

    I'll try to google on UndoList feature, because I must add it for sure!

    Westconn, thank you to, this one is resolved.

    All the luck you guys!

  20. #20
    Discovering Life Siddharth Rout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    12,001

    Re: [RESOLVED] Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Glad to be of help

    Sid
    A good exercise for the Heart is to bend down and help another up...
    Please Mark your Thread "Resolved", if the query is solved


    MyGear:
    ★ CPU ★ Ryzen 5 5800X
    ★ GPU ★ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 TI Founder Edition
    ★ RAM ★ G. Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600MHz
    ★ MB ★ ASUS TUF GAMING X570 (WI-FI) ATX Gaming
    ★ Storage ★ SSD SB-ROCKET-1TB + SEAGATE 2TB Barracuda IHD
    ★ Cooling ★ NOCTUA NH-D15 CHROMAX BLACK 140mm + 10 of Noctua NF-F12 PWM
    ★ PSU ★ ANTEC HCG-1000-EXTREME 1000 Watt 80 Plus Gold Fully Modular PSU
    ★ Case ★ LIAN LI PC-O11 DYNAMIC XL ROG (BLACK) (G99.O11DXL-X)
    ★ Monitor ★ LG Ultragear 27" 240Hz Gaming Monitor
    ★ Keyboard ★ TVS Electronics Gold Keyboard
    ★ Mouse ★ Logitech G502 Hero

  21. #21
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: [RESOLVED] Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    Wow, excelent work there, Im wondering if you guys could help me in something similar, Im getting live data from a link on my excel spreadsheet, and i got a code that saves the data everytime it changes, the problem is that it only works with worksheet_change, which means it dosent work because it wait for user action to save, now the problem of using worksheet_calculate is that it fires everytime a calculation is donde, and I need it to target it to a change to a specific cell, heres the code i have for saving with the change function, i wanna do exactly the same, but this being triggered by a calculate event on a especific cell:

    Private Sub Worksheet_Change(ByVal target As Range)
    ''Do something only if the value changes in cell A1
    If target.Address = "$CH$4" Then
    ''Look at the full list below the Target title
    With ThisWorkbook.Names("STA10A").RefersToRange.CurrentRegion
    ''Look at the cell at the bottom of the list
    With .Offset(.Rows.Count, 0).Resize(1, 1)
    ''Enter the current time in the cell
    .Value = Now
    ''Enter the new value to the right of the time
    .Offset(0, 1).Value = target.Value
    End With
    End With
    End If
    End Sub

    thanks in advance!

  22. #22
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    2

    Re: [RESOLVED] Specify a range for worksheet_calculate method

    I have tried your suggestion but doesn't work for some reason, can you suggest what would be the possible reason?

    Public Sub Worksheet_Calculate()
    Dim Target As Range
    Dim c As Range
    Set Target = Range("F7:F500").SpecialCells(xlCellTypeFormulas)
    Dim AllottedDeliveries As Integer
    Dim Restaurant As String
    Dim Difference As Integer
    Dim Overage As Integer
    Dim MonthlyCost As Integer
    If Not Target Is Nothing Then Exit Sub
    For Each c In Range("F7:F1000")
    AllottedDeliveries = c.Offset(0, -3).Value
    Restaurant = c.Offset(0, -5).Value
    Difference = c.Offset(0, -1).Value
    Overage = c.Offset(0, 2).Value
    MonthlyCost = c.Offset(0, 3).Value
    If c.Value <> "OK" Then
    If AllottedDeliveries = 40 Then
    If c.Value = "T2-O1" Then
    Mail_small_Text_Outlook AllottedDeliveries
    ElseIf c.Value = "T2-O2" Then
    Mail_small_Text_Outlook AllottedDeliveries
    ElseIf c.Value = "T2-O3" Then
    Mail_small_Text_Outlook AllottedDeliveries
    End If
    End If
    If AllottedDeliveries = 100 Then
    If c.Value = "T3-O1" Then
    Mail_small_Text_Outlook AllottedDeliveries
    ElseIf c.Value = "T3-O2" Then
    Mail_small_Text_Outlook AllottedDeliveries
    End If
    End If
    End If
    Next c
    End Sub

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width