Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: [RESOLVED] Format Library

  1. #1

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    PUNE
    Posts
    222

    Resolved [RESOLVED] Format Library

    am using Trim, Format in Code
    but its giving Error Project Library can not find
    How to add This Library & Name of the library

    thanks

  2. #2
    I'm about to be a PowerPoster! Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Searching for mendhak
    Posts
    58,335

    Re: Format Library

    Click Project/References

    Make sure the first item checked is:

    Visual Basic For Applications

  3. #3

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    PUNE
    Posts
    222

    Re: Format Library

    i have checked that Library
    still am getting Error sir
    thanks

  4. #4
    Just Married shakti5385's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Udaipur,Rajasthan(INDIA)
    Posts
    3,747

    Re: Format Library

    go to with hack code and check again

  5. #5
    I'm about to be a PowerPoster! Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Searching for mendhak
    Posts
    58,335

    Re: [RESOLVED] Format Library

    This thread has been marked resolved, but you (vaishali) indicate you are still getting the error?

    Are you?

  6. #6

    Thread Starter
    Addicted Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    PUNE
    Posts
    222

    Re: [RESOLVED] Format Library

    No Sir
    thanks Alot

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width