Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : All Advantage...
zer0_flaw
Jul 28th, 2001, 12:58 AM
Sorry... didn't know this counted as spam. :(
parksie
Jul 28th, 2001, 05:09 AM
I got a cheque for £25 from AllAdvantage a while back but kept forgetting to reinstall. Anyway I was a cheater cuz I had my firewall block the advert server :D Did you know they sent your current URL back with EVERY page request? Not to mention your name and postcode.
filburt1
Jul 28th, 2001, 10:17 AM
Well, duh, that's how they make money. :)
zer0_flaw
Jul 28th, 2001, 11:08 AM
LOL, I never knew that! That would be good to know if they still were in buisness. lol, then I could make some fast money :)
zer0_flaw
Jul 28th, 2001, 12:11 PM
No one knows of any other programs like these? It's working pretty well for me so I wanna sign up for more
Bloodeye
Jul 28th, 2001, 01:13 PM
I've always been curious about these sites, but never tried any of them out. zer0_flaw - how much are you making weekly or monthly from the one you are using now. I see it says you can make up to $10 for watching a commercial. Is that every commercial?
That's the thing about these sites they always make it sound so tempting....:D . I was just wondering how good it really is?
denniswrenn
Jul 28th, 2001, 01:23 PM
I've been running this thing for nearly a day and I have $0.30 in my account :o
zer0_flaw
Jul 28th, 2001, 01:41 PM
I've been running this thing for nearly a day and I have $0.30 in my account Heh, if you recommend people you'll make more. Just use your referal URL to link them :)
zer0_flaw
Jul 29th, 2001, 12:05 AM
Sorry... didn't know this counted as spam. I'll take down my posts :(
neo_tp
Jul 29th, 2001, 02:46 PM
To sign up: click here (http://www.quickinfo247.com/2792925/FREE)
To view an example site of what they give you: click here (http://www.quickinfo247.com/2792925)i signed up in dat program about 4 years ago and i make 7500 a month now. after one year i was up to 1000 a month. i never wanted to advertise it because i am a greedy lil' hoe n dont share but now that everyone here already seen it i dont care.
-/neo tp\-
NotLKH
Jul 29th, 2001, 03:36 PM
I just read this there:
*** also considers ANY type of advertisement about *** posted to a Newsgroup or Chat Room to be spam. Violators may be fined at 50 U.S. dollars per incident
What do you think?
-Lou
zer0_flaw
Jul 29th, 2001, 03:38 PM
Are you for real? Sorry guys... I though only e-mail was spam. I'll take down my posts. Later,
-zer0 flaw
NotLKH
Jul 29th, 2001, 03:46 PM
That stipulation is a tricky one. It would seem that you could get around it by just not mentioning it by name. Or, just have a link
to a website that THEN explains about it.
-Lou
zer0_flaw
Jul 29th, 2001, 05:20 PM
That stipulation is a tricky one. It would seem that you could get around it by just not mentioning it by name. Or, just have a link
to a website that THEN explains about it.
-LouYeah, it is pretty much on the gray line but after all, they're paying me a LOT of money so I don't want to take chances of losing that by spamming. Later,
-zer0 flaw
Skitchen8
Jul 29th, 2001, 08:23 PM
anyone ever heard of the Sister-Hood of Angels (SOA)?? their cheater program is what shut AA down. Not that i would have used it or anything :D
vbforums.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc., All Rights Reserved.